Boys School Cricket Team


By Geoff Webb

Boys School Cricket Team
Geoff Webb

Rear left to right:  -  , Basil Hall, Eddie Peck, Bob Walton, Alf Day, C.V.H. Cooper (Headmaster), Bill Honeywood.
Seated left to right: Doug Hall, Stan Hodsden (front), George Harmer, Bill Gurney (later Cooper), Albert Day (front), Ron Peck.

This page was added on 04/11/2010.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *