Boys School Football Team 1928


By Geoff Webb

Geoff Webb

Back row left to right: Frank Marshall, Reg Luck, Sam Cripps, C.V.H. Cooper (headmaster), Donald Flatt, Bob Pidgeon, Sid Draper, George Picton.
Front row left to right: Aubrey ‘Bob’ Reed, Vic Godliman, John Smith, Jack Halsey, Bernard Draper.

This page was added on 30/07/2010.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *