Girls School Prefects


By Geoff Webb

Girls School Prefects
Geoff Webb

These Girls School Prefects perform the opening ceremony in Redbourn Village Hall, 1938.
Left to right: Daphne Mills,  -  , Jean Halsey, Joan Spinks, Ruth Hobbs, Lilian Robertson.

This page was added on 23/11/2010.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *