Infants School Staff, 1978


By Geoff Webb

Infant School Staff. 1978
Geoff Webb

Rear left. to right: Janet Biggs, Barbara Robinson, Vera Dean, Marjorie Hulance, Mary Featherstone.
Front left to right: Rebecca (Douse) Jenkins, Joy Dodson, Beryl Jones (Headmistress), Jill Last, Harriet Kennett.

This page was added on 19/01/2011.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *