Infants School Teaching Staff


By Geoff Webb

Infants School Teaching Staff
Geoff Webb

Rear (left to right): Lynn Fox, Fay Brown, Sue Lowe, Marjorie Hulance, Margaret Dalziel, Ann Dainton, Janet Biggs.

Front (left to right):Mavis Mitchell, Carmel Clarke, Janet Gransby (Headmistress), Joan Bartlett, Sharon Banfield.

This page was added on 01/08/2011.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *