Junior School Bigbury Trip


By Geoff Webb

Junior School Bigbury Trip
Geoff Webb

Rear (left to right): Mandy Coote, David Barford, Sarah Blaydon, Rebecca Cole, Thomas Risdale, Mandy Slark, Robert Crittenden, Debbie Field, Samantha Dennis.

3rd row (left to right): Paul Collins, Tracey O’Hara, Paul Benzie, Darren Broadbear, James Reeves, Andrew Maxwell, Mark Osborne, Simon Butler,  ?  , Gary Bartlett, Jeremy Pumford.

2nd row (left to right): Karen Bull, Deena Simkins,  ?  , Edna Lindfield (teacher), Laura Flynn, Roy Catton (Head teacher), Jane Lovell, Jenny Picken, Sandra Butcher.

Front (left to right): Demi Langley, Michaela Winterbottom, Peter Rehberg, Michael Dibden, Lorraine Chapman, Samuel Bayliss, Nicholas Mann, Martin Williamson.  Absent: Alan Cowland.

This page was added on 07/08/2011.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Third row ? is Karen Munn and 2nd row ? is Steven Vardy

    By Paul Benzie (23/04/2020)