Junior School Class


By Geoff Webb

Junior School Class
Geoff Webb

Back row (left to right): Nigel Morris, Gillian Willis, Alison Webb, Guy Roberts, Sheila Scott, Peter Hawkins, Sheila Axtell, Melvyn Crawley, Gwynedd Duffy.

Third row (left to right): Nigel Moore, Alison Parry, Vernon Goldring, Elizabeth Hildebrand, Michael Golds, Susan Thompson, Stephen Collins, Jane Cozier, Peter Wilkinson, Debbie Morris.

Second row (left to right): Sharon Lindfield, Lois Betts, Steven Garrett, Paul Townley, Duncan Oxley (teacher), Kenneth Mimer, Mario Andrews, Jacqueline Smith, Mark Izgar.

Front row (left to right): Denise Whish, Sharon Field, Jeanette Blake, Amanda Thatcher, Sally Jones, Debbie Smith.

This page was added on 24/08/2011.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!