Junior School - Class 4L


By Geoff Webb

Junior School - Class 4L
Geoff Webb

Rear (left to right): Paul Howgego, Wayne Hill, Dominique Maidment, Cheryl McAdam, Kirsten Mitchell, Lee Simmonds, Edward McCaskey, Edna Lindfield (teacher).

3rd row (left to right): Kevin Parkin, Marc Haynes, Angela Beresford, Verity Pritchard, Rebecca Surridge, Peter Dalton, Andrew Grant.

2nd row (left to right): Cherie Holmes, Zoe Harper, Joanne Lewis, Helena Darvell, Helen Yates, Anne Jenkins, Kelly Lowe, Jodie Lee.

Front (left to right): Roshan Seewolall, Richard Woodstock, Toby Cooper, Graham Lambie, Richard Batchelor.

Absent: Katie Roper and Claire Challis.

This page was added on 12/08/2011.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!