Junior School Sailing Group

Redbourn, May 1981

By Geoff Webb

Junior School Sailing Group
Geoff Webb

Standing left to right: David Arthbont, Donna Henderson, Simon Aldred, Ruth Farnham, Robert Luck.
Seated left to right: Scott Atkinson, Lucy Kirkman, John Crossland (Deputy Head), Miss Butterworth (teacher), Kerry Ridgeway, David Alban.
Front: Clare Rixon

This page was added on 24/10/2010.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!