Junior School Staff


By Geoff Webb

Junior School Staff
Geoff Webb

Rear (left to right): Tina Smith, Mrs. Doran, Mike Fearnhead, Alan Monger, Jackie Edward, Mrs. Nicholls (secretary).

Front (left to right): Miss Ray? , Alison Woodhouse, Delia Bonner, Arthur Allen (Head Teacher), Audrey Bourne, Rebecca Jenkins, Sonia Vousden.

This page was added on 05/08/2011.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Ok Tina, I’ve changed the name.

    By Geoff Cordingley (06/11/2020)
  • Just come across this page to find that I am being named as Helen Inman 😊 I am Tina Smith (back far left) and was a teaching assistant from 1992 until 1996

    By Tina Smith (06/11/2020)