Junior School Staff


By Geoff Webb

Junior School Staff
Geoff Webb

Rear (left to right): Mike Fearnhead, Rebecca Jenkins, Alan Monger, Audrey Bourne.

Front (left to right): Margaret Jewell, Miss Lee, Delia Bonner, Arthur Allen (Head Teacher), Alison Woodhouse, Jackie Edward, Mrs. Nicholls (secretary).

This page was added on 05/08/2011.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!