Cricket Club


By Geoff Webb

Cricket Club
Geoff Webb

Rear left to right: Fred Arnold, Dennis Sibley, Gordon Anderson, Roy Champken, Cyril Field, Bob Reed, Stephanie Rus (scorer), Ron Pressland.
Front left to right: Roy Woods, Bill Luck, Harry Hobbs, Peter Smith, Jim Elsden.

This page was added on 31/08/2010.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!