Cricket Club Team


By Geoff Webb

The Redbourn Cricket Club Team c.1949, with onlookers in the background
Geoff Webb

Back row, left to right: Dennis Sibley, Bob Reed, Gordon Anderson, Brian Page, Roy Champken, Arthur Fry (umpire).
Front, left to right: Alan Batchelor, Jim Elsden, Harry Hobbs, Dick Dalton, Reg Archer, Jack Bradbury.
Onlookers, left to right: Jim Dalton, ? Rance (umpire), Roy Flitton, Peter Fry.
Seated: George Reading (12th man).

This page was added on 19/02/2011.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!