Cricket Club Team


By Geoff Webb

Cricket Club Team
Geoff Webb

Rear left to right: Harry Hobbs, David Shingleton, George Blair, Alan Batchelor, Bryan Baxter, Fred Arnold.

Front left to right: Stuart Burnett, John Hobbs, Roy Woods, David Torry, Jim Elsden.

This page was added on 01/04/2011.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!