Cricket Club Team


By Geoff Webb

The Redbourn Cricket Club Team c.1948, along with the umpire and scorer.
Geoff Webb

Back row, left to right: R. Lewis, Dennis Sibley, Geoff Webb, Bob Reed, Fred Arnold, ? Williams, Vic White (scorer).
Front, left to right: Roger Bandy (umpire), Jim Elsden, John Arnold, Harry Hobbs, Percy Hodge, Peter Williams.

This page was added on 19/02/2011.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!