Cricket Club Team


By Geoff Webb

The Cricket Club Team c.1944
Geoff Webb

Back row, left to right: Harry Hobbs, Brian Page, Arthur ‘Chick’ Rocket, Percy Hodge, Doug Gregory.
Middle, left to right: Vic White (scorer), ? Nesbitt, ? Jones, ? Scott, ? Dawson, Tommy Large.
Seated, left to right: R. P. Lewis, Bill Luck, Chris Flatt.
Child in score box is Keith Rockett.

This page was added on 19/02/2011.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!