Cricket Club Team


By Geoff Webb

The Cricket Club Team c.1947
Geoff Webb

Back row, left to right: Percy Hodge (umpire), Geoff Webb, Bob Reed, George Baker, Fred Arnold, Len Stace, Vic White (scorer).
Front, left to right: Jim Elsden, Bill Luck, Harry Hobbs, Don Flatt, Gordon Anderson, R. Lewis.

This page was added on 19/02/2011.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *