Redbourn Cricket Club, 1968

re-sited new pavilion, 1968.

By Geoff Webb

re-sited new pavilion, 1968.
Geoff Webb

Redbourn Cricket Club go out to field from their re-sited new pavilion, 1968.

Left to right: Bill Buttress (Umpire), Jim Elsden, George Blair, John Luck, Harry Hobbs (front), David Torrey, Roy Woods, Alan Batchelor, John Hobbs, Bryan Baxter (front), Hugh Green, Colin Bishop and Bob Benn.

This page was added on 27/04/2010.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *