Redbourn Cricket Club

2nd X11 c.1945

By Geoff Webb

2nd X11 c.1945
Geoff Webb

Redbourn Cricket Club 2nd X11 c.1945

Rear left to right George Jeffries, Derek Elsom, Peter Fry, Dennis Sibley, Wally Stott, Brian Hawkins, Arthur Fry (umpire)

Front left to right Bill Flatt, Mr. David, Chris Flatt (captain), George Roberts (scorer – front), Arthur ‘Chick’ Rocket, Doug Dickinson

This page was added on 28/04/2010.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *