Redbourn Cricket Club

1971 team

By Geoff Webb

1971 team
Geoff Webb

Redbourn Cricket Club 1971

Rear left to right Alan Batchelor, Ron Jefford, Terry Sankey, Roy Woods, Hugh Green, Derek Elsom

Front left to right Bryan Baxter, Cyril Field, Colin Bishop, Dave Marsden, Stan Hunt

This page was added on 28/04/2010.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *