Football Club 1932


By Geoff Webb

Players of Redbourn F.C.
Geoff Webb

Players of Redbourn F.C. calling at the Punch Bowl after winning the Bingham Cox Cup, Easter Monday morning 1932.
Left to right- Den Webb, Harry Large, Arthur Fry, Frank Fox, Arthur Stevens, Jack Hall, Ern Draper with the cup,  -  , Percy Gurney, Reynold Jones (front), John Jones, landlord (rear), Dick Pidgeon, Harold Anstee, Arthur Pease, Frank Brewer and Horace Fox.

This page was added on 11/06/2010.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!