Football Club


By Geoff Webb

Football Club
Geoff Webb

On this occasion, Redbourn Football Club were winners of the Bingham Cox Cup at Clarence Park, St. Albans.

Back row left to right: Dick Fensom, Vic White, Vic Miller, Ted Benn, Doug Austin, Vic Davey, George Hedges, ‘Fish’ Martin, George Claybon.

Front left to right: George Blair, ‘Lucky’ King, Jack Bradbury, Bryan ‘Bev’ Baxter, Alan Waller.

The mascot is Tony Minnis.

This page was added on 08/05/2011.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!