Redbourn Football Club


By Geoff Webb

Redbourn Football Club
Geoff Webb

Redbourn Football Club c.1966

Rear left to right

Peter ‘Podger’ Fox, Tony Dimmock, Keith Swain, Mich Bates, Arthur Burrows, Michael Field

Front left to right

Henry ‘Lucky’ King, Terry O’Dell, John O’Hara, Ted Benn, Jim Burrows

This page was added on 28/04/2010.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!