Boys School Football Team, 1931/32


By Geoff Webb

Geoff Webb

Proud winners of the Slade Shield.
Back row left to right: C.V.H. Cooper (headmaster), Gerald Bennett, Les Cripps, Bill Honeywood, Les Everson, Bernard Trendall (master).
Middle row left to right: Bernard Hucklesby, Albert Day (English schoolboy International), Bill (Gurney) Cooper, Ken Marshall, Stan Hodsden.
Front left to right: Les Hunt, Sid Fox.

This page was added on 30/07/2010.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *