Redbourn Football Club

photo 1957

By Geoff Webb

Redbourn Football Club
Geoff Webb

Redbourn Football Club c.1957

Rear left to right

Gerald Woodward, Mick Thompson, Roy Flitton, Doug Austin, James ‘Jippy’ O’Hara, Vic Davey.

Front left to right

Bill Cutler, Mick O’Hara, Tony Hawkins, Brian Males, Trevor Coleman

This page was added on 28/04/2010.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!