Secondary School Soccer Team


By Geoff Webb

Secondary School Soccer Team
Geoff Webb

The winners of the Slade Trophy, and also winners of the district Six-a-Side title.
Standing left to right: Michael Hughes (Redbourn), Malcolm Blung (Redboun), David Peacock (Redbourn), Graham Timberlake (Markyate), Andrew Jefford (Gaddesden Row), John Henry (Redbourn), Kenneth Ross (Markyate), Alan Lewington (Flamstead).
Seated left to right: Stephen Carlisle (Gaddesden Row), Danny O’Neill (Flamstead), Peter Crawley (Redbourn – Captain), Patrick Day (Markyate), Derek Mather (Redbourn).

This page was added on 29/01/2011.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!