Junior School Class


By Geoff Webb

Junior School Class
Geoff Webb

Rear (left to right): Susan Hanso, Pauline Dougan, John Sands, Wendy Wylde, Gerald Axtell, Sonya Fox.

Middle (left to right): Yvette Roberts, David Atkinson, Sarah Holland, Mark Webb, Carol Crosby, John Day, Ian Fox.

Front (left to right): Sheila Mawford, Angela Archer, Terence Allen, Roy Catton (Headmaster), Katherine May, Graham Hobbs, Tina Orchard.

This page was added on 28/07/2011.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!