Junior School Field Trip


By Geoff Webb

Junior School Field Trip
Geoff Webb

The last field trip to Thurlestone in 1989.

Rear left to right: Edna Lindfield (teacher), Helen Archer, Kirsten Mitchell, Jenny Cox, Faye Clarke, Cheryl McAdam, Emma Busby, Verity Pritchard, Christopher Payne (Head Teacher).

3rd row left to right: Kevin Parkin, Simon Clark, Jeffrey Archer, Andrew Jordan, Wayne Hill, Gary Peacock, Peter Dalton, Marc Haynes.

2nd row left to right: Helena Darvell, Louisa Murrell, Jodie Lee, Rebecca Surridge, Beccy Jackson, Rebecca Wills, Vicky Keen, Melanie Jackson, Lisa McAuley, Joanna Swift, Kelly Lowe.

Front row left to right: Ned Young, Richard Woodstock, Graham Lambie, Toby Cooper, Simon Buller, Adam Bigham, Andrew Grant, Alex Hart, Lee Bigg, Richard Batchelor.

This page was added on 16/04/2011.

Add your comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Cheryl McAdam is on the back row between Faye Clarke and Emma Busby.

    By Kelly Lowe (05/01/2014)